ECPR Press



Coming Soon 










eBook Store







ECPR Press > Editors

ECPR Press Editors

Our experienced team of Editors seeks to commission books that will advance the discipline, attract citations, and build upon ECPR Press’s growing reputation for excellence in the field of political science publishing.

All manuscripts we receive are rigorously evaluated before being accepted for publication. Peter, Alex, Ian and Laura endeavour to source appropriate manuscript reviewers from the political science community, and to monitor the review process thereafter. If we decide to take a manuscript into production, a Press Editor will then help the author/s or editor/s of that work to adapt and improve their text for publication.

It's common for one or more of our editorial team to attend the ECPR’s conferences and events, and to hold informal meetings with aspiring authors. If you are attending an ECPR conference or event in the near future, and would like to enquire about meeting availability, do get in touch with us on

You can also use the email address for any other editorial enquiry.

Peter Kennealy

Peter Kennealy is Deputy Director of the European University Institute library in Florence.

Alexandra Segerberg

Alexandra Segerberg is Associate Professor at the University of Stockholm.

Ian O'Flynn

Associate Editor Ian O'Flynn is Senior Lecturer in Political Theory at the University of Newcastle.

Laura Sudulich

Associate Editor Laura Sudulich is Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations at the University of Kent. She is also affiliated to Cevipol (Centre d'Étude de la vie Politique) at the Université libre de Bruxelles.


Order Hotline

eBook store